play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Watford Motors Ltd

At Watford Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Watford Motors Ltd

Watford Motors Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 15 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    New Jaguar

    By BILL S on 31 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, honest and reasonable. A good deal all round.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By JOANNA M on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    We had a lovely experience buying our car recently. The car selection is careful and qualitative. We had a warm welcome and good customer service. Usman was friendly and knowledgeable. The car is in very good condition and we are very happy. And if there is any problem we know that Usman will look after us.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By TUFAN C on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very genuine and honest customer service! Will be recommended to any of my friends and others! Very pleased


  • 5

    Great service all round

    By MICHAEL N on 07 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car is not always the easiest experience as it is something we do so rarely. Have to say that in this instance it was a pleasure. No high pressure selling, an unaccompanied test drive, good value for money and really helpful in solving a minor after sales problem. Would have no hesitation in recommending this dealer.


  • 5

    Buying Audi TT 3.2 gas guzzler

    By ANTONY B on 02 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly welcome and was allowed to inspect the veichle and was informed of all the relevant and necessary information. Offered a test drive immediately and would of been able to take the wife but for the kids. Would highly recommend using Watford motors to a friend or to someone looking for a friendly car buying service


  • 5

    Good service and easy transaction

    By JITENDRA S on 25 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy and simple transection, we were given plenty of time to view and inspect the car at our leisure a well as go on a test drive before committing.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended Car Dealer

    By DILSHAN K on 20 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the initial call to their offices to the hand over of the vehicle, the whole process was stress free and highly professional. Their level of Honesty was quite refreshing !!! I would recommend this dealer to anyone without hesitation. Well done to all at Watford Motors...


  • 5

    Good nice car

    By CRAIG N on 04 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good but had to wait for the owner to turn up. Polite but negotiations were tough.


  • 5

    Lexus 450h 2010

    By PAUL A on 20 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice staff, great car . The price negotiation was an issue but at the end everything was fine. Gold line warranty recomanded.


  • 5

    Purchasing a very nice Range Rover sport

    By SANDRIA T on 06 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service and I would recommend Watford motors to anyone I know wishing to purchase a car.


‹ Prev Next ›